|| "Munch munch... no one'll notice, right?"
| Job Title
|| Private Maid
| Employ Cost
|| During your Starting Phase: You may dismiss one Maid Chief card from your hand. If you do, +2 Draw.
| Found in
|| Tanto Cuore: Expaning the House
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.