FANDOM


Employ Cost: 5

Effect: This is placed onto a Building in any player's Private Quarters. All cards placed underneath this card care treated as though they don't exist.

At the beginning of your turn: You may Discard a "3 Love" card from your hand. If you do, put this card back to the town.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.