| Job Title
|| Chambermaid Chief
| Employ Cost
| Special Effect
|| During your Starting Phase: You may put a chambermaided Matilde into your Discard pile. If you do, choose a card from your hand and put it back to the town.
| Victory Points
| Found in
|| Tanto Cuore: Oktoberfest
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.